Connect Cockpitsonic MIP to ProSim via EHID

Post Reply
User avatar
jauno
Posts: 46
Joined: 13 Jan 2018, 20:59
Location: Wissembourg/FRANCE

Connect Cockpitsonic MIP to ProSim via EHID

Post by jauno » 28 Jan 2018, 01:33

I have a B737NG MIP manufactured by Cockpitsonic with EHID drivers. I use Prosim737 as interface to FSX. In need a manual how to connect the CS hardware via EHID to my Prosim and finaly to FSX. Can anybody help me?
Greetings from France
Norbert

User avatar
uragano
Posts: 459
Joined: 14 Feb 2016, 10:09

Re: Connect Cockpitsonic MIP to ProSim via EHID

Post by uragano » 28 Jan 2018, 01:35

jauno wrote:I have a B737NG MIP manufactured by Cockpitsonic with EHID drivers. I use Prosim737 as interface to FSX. In need a manual how to connect the CS hardware via EHID to my Prosim and finaly to FSX. Can anybody help me?
Sure i ll drive you tomorrow, do you have the licence for tbe ehid driver?

Inviato dal mio P01T_1 utilizzando Tapatalk

DUCCIO
W10 64 - Asus ROG STRIX Z390-H - 9900K (5Ghz) -STRIX-GTX1080Ti-12
HD1: SSD 1T 850PRO 6GB/S - HD2: Segate 2TB SATA3 7200rpm
Memory: 2x8GB 4.4GHZ Corsair - Monitor 55" 4K +COCKPIT+P3DV4.2
PROSIM737V2
https://youtu.be/OBMdicjQ5Kg
Image

User avatar
jauno
Posts: 46
Joined: 13 Jan 2018, 20:59
Location: Wissembourg/FRANCE

Re: Connect Cockpitsonic MIP to ProSim via EHID

Post by jauno » 28 Jan 2018, 01:44

I have the licence
Greetings from France
Norbert

User avatar
uragano
Posts: 459
Joined: 14 Feb 2016, 10:09

Re: Connect Cockpitsonic MIP to ProSim via EHID

Post by uragano » 28 Jan 2018, 12:35

If you have done all with the EHID config file, launch in PROSIM :

- Config tab => Configuration => Drivers :

on IP insert : 127.0.0.1

on port : 21843

No more here

Go to Combined Config => write flap and select in Gauge flap EHID and FLAP
move the flap by the F6 step by step up and fix the correct position by the blue set in order to have the correct value in the gauge.

No more, in my cockpit I have added other Gauges and make working all the other dummy switches.

Let me know if it is enough

Duccio
DUCCIO
W10 64 - Asus ROG STRIX Z390-H - 9900K (5Ghz) -STRIX-GTX1080Ti-12
HD1: SSD 1T 850PRO 6GB/S - HD2: Segate 2TB SATA3 7200rpm
Memory: 2x8GB 4.4GHZ Corsair - Monitor 55" 4K +COCKPIT+P3DV4.2
PROSIM737V2
https://youtu.be/OBMdicjQ5Kg
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Cockpitsonic”